CCEAM Affiliate Contacts

Australia

Helen Starr

murray5250starr@bigpond.com

Barbados

Maureen Yard

Bert Ville, 1st Avenue Rockley, Christ Church BARBADOS
Phone: +246 427 0885
Fax: +246 427 0885
Email: mjyard@caribsurf.com

Cameroon

Mandi Manga

Obase PO Box 189
DIDI Cyber Menoua Division WP CAMEROON
Phone: +237 7639090
Fax: +237 3354454
Email: cam_rcs@yahoo.com

Canada

Ken Brien

Faculty of Education University of New Brunswick Fredericton, NB
CANADA E3B 5A3
Phone: +15064526213
Fax: +15064533569
Email: kbrien1@unb.ca

Cyprus

Dr Yiannis Savvides

4A Amorgou Street 1048 Lefkosia CYPRUS
Phone: +357 2280 0996 or +357 9942 4291
Fax: +357 2243 8220
Email: yiannis.savvides@ouc.ac.cy

Cyprus

Dr Georgia Pashiardis

22 Apt. 502 2107, Aglantzia, Lefkosia CYPRUS
Phone: +357 9954 1478 or + 357 2233 6807
Fax: +357 2233 8052
Mobile: +919428461631
Email: georgia.pashiardis@cytanet.com.cy

Fiji

Vinod Naicker

labasamuslim@yahoo.com

India

Dr Hemlata Talesra

FCCEAM 12-A Panchwati Udaipur-313001 Rajasthan
INDIA
Phone: +91-2942427071
Fax: +294 2427071
Email: htalesra@gmail.com; htalesra@rediffmail.com

India

Professor Nilima Bhagabat

Department of Education Gauhati University Guwahati
Assam 781014 INDIA
Phone: +94 35195542 or +98 64066459
Fax: +94 03612570275
Email: b_nilima@sify.com or nilimabhagabati@hotmail.com
Dr D.P. Sreekanatan Nair Farook Training College Kozhikkode
Kerala INDIAc
Mobile: +919446171079

Jamaica

Paul Miller, PHD

Professor of Educational Leadership
School of Graduate Studies, Research and Entrepreneurship University of Technology, Jamaica
237 Old Hope Road Kingston JAMAICA
West Indies
Email: Paul.Miller@utech.edu.jm

Kenya

Professor Wanjiku Khamasi

PO Box 5706, Eldoret 30100 KENYA
Phone: +254 722 454679
Fax: +254 53 2063257
Email: jcchiko@africaonline.co.ke

Malaysia

Dato Professor Ibrahim Bajunid

INTI_Laureate International Universities, Malaysia INTI International University
Persiaran Perdana BBN Putra Nilai
71800 Nilai, N. Sembilan MALAYSIA
Phone: +606 798 2000
Fax: +606 799 7536
Email: iabajunid@gmail.com

Malta

Prof. Christopher Bezzina

FCCEAM Educational Leadership Programme Department of Education Studies Faculty of Education
University of Malta Msida MSD 2080 MALTA
Phone: +356 2340 2039
Email: christopher.bezzina@um.edu.mt

Namibia

Dennis D.J. Fredericks

School of Management Polytechnic of Namibia Private Bag 13388 Storch Street Windhoek NAMIBIA
Phone: +264 61 207 2857 or +264 81 261 5112
Fax: +264 61 207 2946
Email: fredericks.dennis@gmail.com or defredericks@polytechnic.edu.na

New Zealand

Jeremy Kedian

Educational Leadership Centre University of Waikato
Private Bag 3105
Hamilton 3240 NEW ZEALAND
Phone: 0064 (0)7 838 4500 ext. 6192
Email: kedian@waikato.ac.nz

Nigeria

Professor Uche Grace Emetarom

Department of Educational Administration and Planning Abia State University, P.MB. 2000, Uturu
Abia State NIGERIA
Phone: + 234 803 349 6381
Email: uchemeta@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Professor Emmanuel Olukayode Fagbamiye

Department of Educational Administration and Planning University of Lagos
Akoka Lagos State NIGERIA
Phone: +234 802 311 3823 or +234 809 051 0642
Email: efagbamiye@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Professor Alice Ndu

Department of Early Childhood and Primary Education Nnamdi Azikiwe University
Awka Anambra State NIGERIA
Phone: +234 813 304 3095
Email: alice_ndu@yahoo.com

Papua New Guinea

Peter Kants

Assistant Secretary, Standards & Guidance Division Department of Education
Fincorp Haus
P. O. Box 446 Waigani NCD
PAPUA NEW GUINEA
Phone: +675 722 28 016
Email: Peter_Kants@education.gov.pg

Seychelles

Jean Alcindor

President SELMA
Maritime Training Centre Mont Fleuri, Mahe SEYCHELLES
Phone: +248 324550 or +248 322663 or +248 722963
Fax: +248 323609
Email: alcindorja@eduhq.edu.sc

South Africa

Advocate Allison Bengston-Mali

Chair EMASA Gauteng East District Private Bag X09 Springs 1560 Gauteng Province SOUTH AFRICA
Phone: +27 (0) 11736 0887
Fax: +27 (0) 11 746 8027

St Vincent and Grenadines

Dr Veronica Marks

CARSEA-SVG PO Box 2246
Kingstown
ST VINCENT AND THE GRENADINES
Phone: 784 454 4709
Email: vca.marks@gmail.com

Tanzania

Chelestino S Mofuga

Kitwiru Secondary School PO Box 19 Iringa
Iringa TANZANIA
Phone: +255 767 580 448
Email: mofugache@yahoo.com

Tonga

Dr Seu`ula Johansson Fua

Director
Institute of Education University of the South Pacific Tonga Campus
TONGA
Phone: +676 30 192
Email: johanssonfua_s@usp.ac.fj

Trinidad and Tobago

Dr Freddy James

12 Ormidale Avenue Cocoyea Village
San Fernando Trinidad WEST INDIES
Email: freddyleejames@hotmail.com

Uganda

Sam K. Busulwa

Academic Registrar Nkumba University PO Box 237, Entebbe UGANDA
Phone: +041 320283 or +041 200557 or +075 2692118
Email: busulwas@gmail.com

United Kingdom

Dr Megan Crawford

Faculty of Education University of Cambridge 184 Hills Road Cambridge CB2 8PQ
UNITED KINGDOM Phone: +44 (0) 1223 76769
Email: mpc52@cam.ac.uk

United Kingdom

Professor Chris James

Department of Education University of Bath Claverton Down
Bath BA2 7AY UNITED KINGDOM
Phone: +44 (0) 122 538 3280
Email: c.james@bath.ac.uk